



## AND TRAINING INSTITUTE

MARGARITAVILLE LAKE RESORT LAKE CONROE **Early Bird** Registration \$350

3/1/2025

MAY 13-16 2025

\$139/Room/Night **Resort Fees** Waived

Conference and Hotel Registration



TAPS Business Meeting 2025

## TAPS 2025 Award Recipients

Agency Award: Medina County Bench & Bar Award: Judge Melissa Saenz (Bexar County) Scholarship Award: Vanessa Salinas (Bexar County), Tamika Hopkins (Dallas County), Gwenda Tschirhart (Medina County) Pioneer Award: Mike Lozito (CJ Planners, Bexar County Retired) Executive Board Award: Rebecca Spencer-Tavitas (El Paso County)

## **TAPS 2025 Board Positions**

The election of all Officers and Directors will be accomplished following the Annual Business Meeting. A call for nominations shall go out at least 30 days prior to the Annual Business Meeting. Submitted nominations must be received 15 days before the Annual Business meeting. Ten days prior to the Annual Business Meeting, a list of those nominated will be sent to members by the Secretary. Nominations for all open positions will also be accepted at the Annual Business Meeting. Nominations will close at the end of said meeting. To be eligible to hold an Association office, a candidate must be a Professional-class member in good standing at the time of nomination and remain in good standing throughout his or her term in office, if elected.

## **Open Positions**

President
Treasurer
Northeast Regional Representative

